Mail
counter
Parent Group

Greetings from the Saint Joseph High School Parent Group!

 

We would like to introduce you to a wonderful way to get involved in your student's education. In addition to the opportunities given through volunteering with your child's sports and academic pursuits, the parent group provides help to the school. We coordinate meals during the year for both teacher and staff functions and family events, help at Back-to-School Night and Open House,and new this year will help host prospective family gatherings. We provide a show of support to the entire staff at Saint Joseph High School. Being a part of these activities gives you a better sense of the true heart of our school, enables you to meet teachers and staff in other venues, and provides a better understanding of where your student spends his/her days.

 

Please feel free to contact any of the parents listed. We welcome all your support, comments, or ideas. New members are always welcome and appreciated.

 

Thank you for your interest in your child's life. These years go much too quickly. Have a wonderful, educational, and joy-filled school year.



Sharon Edmonds        skedmonds@icloud.com

Meg Loitz                   loitz5@comcast.net

Cheryl Meyer             cherylameyer@rocketmail.com

Loraine Benifiel         Loraine@benifiel.com

Cindy Thomas            CindyT37@gmail.com   

Kelly Harrison            kelly.harrison927@gmail.com

Cindy Bryan               cb3752@gmail.com

Maria Harding            mkharding317@gmail.com

Pam Stesiak                staz0013@aol.com

Arlene Waitkins         mom3wait@yahoo.com

Julianne Hardig          julihardig@gmail.com

Jennifer Fortener        fortenerj@hotmail.com

Joyce Cano                 jcano_777@hotmail.com

Kathleen Kloska         kathleenkloska@yahoo.com

Michele Mcneill         Michelemcneill@sbcglobal.net

Jammie Herendeen     jammie131@gmail.com

Christina Tembo        ctembo@corvilla.org  

Vicki Troester           vtroester@stpius.net  

Symbol Moser           remouladesauce@gmail.com

Kristina Borger          kaborger3@gmail.com

Connie Joines            cvjoines@aol.com

Anita Veldman         aveldman1@icloud.com