Mail
counter
Contact Us
General questions
Please contact Mrs. Megan Wiginton in the Main Office at 574-233-6137 or mwiginton@saintjoehigh.com

Office of Student Life (formerly Student Affairs or Attendance Office)
Mrs. Mary Kay Davidson, 574-239-7665 or mdavidson@saintjoehigh.com or attendance@saintjoehigh.com​​​​​​​

Administrators
Mr. John Kennedy, Principal, jkennedy@saintjoehigh.com
Ms. Mary Gallagher, Assistant Principal of Academics, mgallagher@saintjoehigh.com​​​​​​​
Mr. Corey Luczynski, Assistant Principal of Student Life, cluczynski@saintjoehigh.com

Admissions Office
Ms. Sue Ushela, 574-233-6137 x524 or sushela@saintjoehigh.com

Athletics Office
Mrs. Deb Brown, Athletic Director, dbrown@saintjoehigh.com
Mr. John Gumpf, Assistant Athletic Director, 574-234-5455 or jgumpf@saintjoehigh.com

Business Office
For questions regarding tuition payments, financial aid, and bill payments, please contact
Ms. Sue Makowski, 574-232-1145 or smakowski@saintjoehigh.com  OR
Mr. Ted Pajakowski, 574-233-6137 x528 or tpajakowski@saintjoehigh.com

Counseling Office
For questions regarding school counseling, academic planning, or college advising, please contact
Ms. Josie Hernandez, 574-289-3890 or jhernandez@saintjoehigh.com

Office of Mission Advancement
For questions regarding marketing, media relations, website, and advertising opportunities, please contact
Taylor Valentine, 574-233-6137 x546 or tvalentine@saintjoehigh.com

For questions regarding development, donations, or fundraising, please contact
Bethany Burgun, 574-233-6137 x545 or bburgun@saintjoehigh.com

For questions regarding pledge payments or giving to Saint Joseph High School, please contact
Ms. Emily Hunt, 574-233-6137 x544 or ehunt@saintjoehigh.com​​​​​​​

For questions regarding alumni events and reunions, please contact
Mr. Henry Chandler, 574-234-2904 x547 or hchandler@saintjoehigh.com

Pastoral Ministry
Mrs. Tami Goy, 574-233-6137 x534 or tgoy@saintjoehigh.com

For questions regarding Christian Service, please contact
Mrs. Kathy Kershner, 574-233-6137 x306 or kkershner@saintjoehigh.com