Mail
counter
Contact Us
General questions
Please contact the Main Office: 574-233-6137

Office of Student Affairs (formerly Attendance Office)
Mrs. Dianna Torres, 574-239-7665 or dtorres@saintjoehigh.com

Admissions Office
Ms. Sue Ushela, 574-233-6137 ext. 524 or sushela@saintjoehigh.com

Athletics Office
Mr. John Gumpf, 574-234-5455 or jgumpf@saintjoehigh.com

Business Office
For questions regarding tuition payments, financial aid, and bill payments, please contact
Ms. Sue Makowski 574-232-1145 or smakowski@saintjoehigh.com

Counseling Office
For questions regarding school counseling, academic planning, or college advising, please contact Ms. Josie Dieter, 574-289-3890 or jdieter@saintjoehigh.com

Office of Mission Advancement
For questions regarding marketing, media relations, website, and advertising opportunities, please contact: (574) 233-6137 

For questions regarding development, donations, or fundraising, please contact Advancement Office (574) 233-6137

For questions regarding pledge payments or giving to Saint Joseph High School, please contact Mrs. Renée Richter-Waldman, 574-234-2904 ext. 544 or rrichterwaldman@saintjoehigh.com

For questions regarding alumni events and reunions, please contact
Mr. Henry Chandler, 574-234-2904 ext. 547 or hchandler@saintjoehigh.com

Pastoral Ministry
Mrs. Tami Goy, 574-233-6137 or tgoy@saintjoehigh.com

For questions regarding Christian Service, please contact
Mrs. Kathy Kershner, 574-233-6137 or kkershner@saintjoehigh.com